Old tools


20130316_6533

12 thoughts on “Old tools

  1. I like this. I like the juxtaposition between its warmth and its subject matter as well as between the curves and corners within the image. Was the hook originally painted red? It is about the only thing I didn’t really like in the photo was the bits of brighter red. It seemed too bright for rust so I was wondering. No matter, it is lovely either way.

    • thank you,I suppose I live in a unique area, and sometimes have to think outside the square when it comes to my photography. Thank you for taking the time to have a look at my images, muchly appreciated,
      cheers Callie

Leave a Reply

