Pegs on the line.


20130316_6505

8 thoughts on “Pegs on the line.

  1. (1)This macro is breathtaking (as are all your photos); (2)I covet your camera (I fuel my blog with an Olympus point-and-shoot). THANKS for visiting my “pun-ny” photoblog and leaving a “like.”
    –John R.

    • Thanks for your kind comment, I have a Canon with a 28-300mm L series lens, but the best camera is the one you have with you, and as long as you enjoy it and capture a part of our history that’s all that matters.have a great day,
      cheers Callie

      • It’s just that I was blown away by the clarity of your photos, and I have to pull up every photo into PhotoShop to sharpen it before it’s good enough for my blog.

      • Its the lens and no movement which creates the clarity,have you got a tripod or sit the camera on something and then take a image and see if its more sharp that way you can see if you are moving or its the camera.I dont actually breathe when I take the image.
        anyway good luck there.
        cheers Callie

Leave a Reply

