More spraying sand.


20130526_9538

©Callie C Photography

6 thoughts on “More spraying sand.

  1. Howdy!

    I’m in a band called White Bear Polar Tundra, and we’ve been looking for a picture exactly like this one for a single release cover. We specifically want spraying sand and this is perfect. Let me know if there’s any way you would be willing to let us use your pic. Great work!

    • Hi Patrick,
      thank you for you inquiry on ‘More Spraying Sand’, I captured this and many other images when I was working on a huge cattle station in the Australian desert.
      I am prepared to sell a one of use only, for your single release cover, but not to be used for any other purpose or to be on sold, all my images have copy right which is embedded in the meta data of each image.
      The cost would be $250 australian dollars.
      Please let me know if you are interested.
      Cheers Callie Codd
      Callie C Photography

Leave a Reply

