I really dont like this saddle


20130411_7351

12 thoughts on “I really dont like this saddle

    • Thank you so much, I glad I was on the end of the camera and not the horse, it has settled down and John the ringer has done a great job of breaking her in, out of about 15 horses it was the worst.
      cheers Callie

      • I recently spent a week in Santa Fe, New Mexico in our own Southwest here in the states and am amazed at the similarity in landscapes between where you are in Australia and the American West. Small world.

Leave a Reply

